[NEWS/SCANDAL/REVIEW] Baekhyun and Taeyeon Dating Scandal is Fake!

Fairytale Beyond Reality

2014619751560yngnet_T5_83206

Three days ago, my friend told me about this Baekhyun-Taeyeon dating photos. At first, I didn’t even give a single glance to that photo. “That hoax and bullshit thing,” is what I said to her.

But, then, SM Entertainment confimed it! BLAAAAAM!!! My world fell apart at that very moment.

I went straight home. And I felt nothing. I looked at EXO folder in my laptop and I cried. Just like that. It hurts, but I didn’t even know why I should feel that way. I like Taeyeon. I adore SNSD a lot. It means I should have not hated her. And it’s true; I don’t even feel that way. So, why should I cry?

It had happened for two days. I didn’t even look up for the news and even for the source or magazine that created the news.

But, then, yesterday.. I found out that the source of…

View original post 1,651 more words

One response to “[NEWS/SCANDAL/REVIEW] Baekhyun and Taeyeon Dating Scandal is Fake!

  1. benarkah??? berharap hub yoona dan si gak jelas itu cm akal2an SM aja..toh gak ada kabarnya lagi jalan ato apa..yang real khunfanny…berharap yoona siwon real..

    Like

Give me your LOVE!

